Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it — see what the rest of The Gold Coast and  Northern Rivers is saying about us in The Aquamarine Personalised Home Care Review section!

Hi,

I was at GCUH on Wednesday morning with my Mother for an appointment.

I witnessed one of your staff who was looking after a client called Nadia.

I didn’t catch the staff members name but just wanted to let you know she did such a beautiful job of looking after her client. Her client was quite obviously very anxious and your staff member calmed her down and distracted her and did such a lovely caring job.

We often hear complaints with regard to providing services but its not often that people take the time to commend great work and your carer definitely deserves the compliment.

Thanking you

Nadia Gold Coast November 27, 2020

Dear Aqua Marine Care,

I thank you for Anita and her service since I started services with you.  I request that I maybe able to use her next year please; after I complete my course since she helps do what I need for myself. Your service is exemplary and very good. You allow me to do for myself what I cannot do on my own.  I wish to continue services with you into the future.

Yours Faithfully,

Mr Clarke

Wonoona NSW 2517

Mr Clarke November 2, 2020

“Aquamarine has been absolutely fantastic. I am really thankful for all the support I have received as it really, really helped me.”

M Mason Tweed Heads NSW August 3, 2020

As a side note, I’ve not worked with another provider so far who has been able to be as flexible as Aquamarine. I know the challenges with organising rosters so I wanted you to know how appreciative I am that you’ve been able to accommodate all of these changes to support Lee.

Lee Gold Coast June 5, 2020

Owen’s world is so much brighter with Laura’s support. I’m so grateful you matched us. He glows after she’s been.

Mrs Browne Tweed Heads NSW May 22, 2020

Thanks Billie

Aquamarine workers have been truly brilliant and I have no doubt that both Robyn and Max are ever so grateful and would not have made it this far without the supports provided.

Thank you for the quick reply.

Regards

Robyn & Max Mudgeeraba Gold Coast May 8, 2020

I just want to say thank you for sending Sandra to me for every Tuesday, 11am.
She is an absolute gem. I have had a different worker each time for ages and was so tired of having to start all over each time. We have a very big house and Sandra and I have worked out a process that will see our home gleaming within 6 weeks. Then its going to be just a matter of methodical weekly maintenance. Beds every 2nd week.Thank you so much for such a great person and please tell her that we think she is the ants pants!

Bron & Bruce May 4, 2020

Hi Gemma,

I took a call from Carer Megan Logan. Aquamarine have been supporting her and her Dad – Palliative Care.

She called to say that the care she has received from
Aquamarine Personalised Home Care has been outstanding and so thoughtful and communicate so well with her whilst she has been caring for her terminally ill Father.

Megan stated that
Aquamarine (SW Mary Anne) and the staff at CRCC have made her Palliative Care journey
empowering and that she has become a stronger person because of the support. She feels she can
trust and have confidence to the end of her Dads time.  J

Megan Gold Caost April 26, 2019

I just wanted to send a note to compliment your team on the prompt and caring service last weekend. We needed help for Dad at  the last minute when Mum was admitted to hospital after a fall. Your office team arranged a carer to be there within the hour and kept dad safe for the next 27 hours until we could arrive from Victoria. We don’t know what we would have done without you. Thank you for the wonderful service, great work.

Joanne Page Byron Bay April 18, 2018

Thank you for sending Jenny to look after Mum for the past two months. She is fabulous and very caring and mum feels very comfortable with her in their home.

Mrs M Beddoes April 17, 2018

1 2 3

More Testimonials Will Be Posted Soon in The Aquamarine Personalised Home Care Review